MT-1

Source-listed MT-1 (SKU MT1): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 48 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $48 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$48 per 10 vialsView product detailsMT-2 (Melanotan 2 Acetate)
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed MT-2 (Melanotan 2 Acetate) (SKU ML10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 48 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $48 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$48 per 10 vialsView product detailsPT-141

Source-listed PT-141 (SKU P41): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 56 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $56 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$56 per 10 vialsView product detailsGonadorelin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Gonadorelin Acetate (SKU GND2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 30 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $30 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$30 per 10 vialsView product detailsDSIP
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed DSIP (SKU DS5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 41 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $41 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$41 per 10 vialsView product detailsDSIP
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed DSIP (SKU DS10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 74 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $74 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$74 per 10 vialsView product detailsSelank
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Selank (SKU SK5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 43 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $43 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$43 per 10 vialsView product detailsSelank

Source-listed Selank (SKU SK10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 63 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $63 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$63 per 10 vialsView product detailsOxytocin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Oxytocin Acetate (SKU OT2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 25 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $25 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$25 per 10 vialsView product detailsOxytocin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Oxytocin Acetate (SKU OT5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 46 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $46 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$46 per 10 vialsView product detailsEpithalon

Source-listed Epithalon (SKU ET10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 38 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $38 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$38 per 10 vialsView product detailsEpithalon

Source-listed Epithalon (SKU ET50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 152 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $152 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$152 per 10 vialsView product detailsBPC 157

Source-listed BPC 157 (SKU BC5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 36 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $36 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$36 per 10 vialsView product detailsBPC 157

Source-listed BPC 157 (SKU BC10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 58 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $58 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$58 per 10 vialsView product detailsBPC 5mg + TB 5mg

Source-listed BPC 5mg + TB 5mg (SKU BB10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 89 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $89 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$89 per 10 vialsView product detailsBPC 10mg + TB 10mg
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed BPC 10mg + TB 10mg (SKU BB20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 152 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $152 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$152 per 10 vialsView product detailsAICAR
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed AICAR (SKU AR50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 66 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $66 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$66 per 10 vialsView product detailsAdipotide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Adipotide (SKU AP5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 165 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $165 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$165 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemax
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Semax (SKU XA5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 43 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $43 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$43 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemax
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Semax (SKU XA10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 63 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $63 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$63 per 10 vialsView product detailsAdamax
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Adamax (SKU AX10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 101 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $101 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$101 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemaglutide

Source-listed Semaglutide (SKU SM5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 30 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $30 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$30 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemaglutide

Source-listed Semaglutide (SKU SM10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 43 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $43 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$43 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemaglutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Semaglutide (SKU SM15): 15mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 56 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $56 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$56 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemaglutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Semaglutide (SKU SM20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 69 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $69 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$69 per 10 vialsView product detailsSemaglutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Semaglutide (SKU SM30): 30mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 89 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $89 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$89 per 10 vialsView product detailsSS-31

Source-listed SS-31 (SKU 2S10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 84 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $84 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$84 per 10 vialsView product detailsSS-31

Source-listed SS-31 (SKU 2S50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 330 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $330 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$330 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide

Source-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 25 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $25 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$25 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide

Source-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 38 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $38 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$38 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR15): 15mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 51 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $51 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$51 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide

Source-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 61 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $61 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$61 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide

Source-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR30): 30mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 84 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $84 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$84 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide

Source-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR40): 40mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 107 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $107 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$107 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 129 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $129 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$129 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR60): 60mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 152 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $152 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$152 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR70): 70mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 178 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $178 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$178 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR100): 100mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 233 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $233 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$233 per 10 vialsView product detailsTirzepatide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tirzepatide (SKU TR120): 120mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 266 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $266 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$266 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHRP-2 Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed GHRP-2 Acetate (SKU G25): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 25 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $25 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$25 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHRP-2 Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed GHRP-2 Acetate (SKU G210): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 46 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $46 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$46 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHRP-2 Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed GHRP-2 Acetate (SKU G215): 15mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 66 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $66 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$66 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHRP-6 Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed GHRP-6 Acetate (SKU G65): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 25 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $25 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$25 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHRP-6 Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed GHRP-6 Acetate (SKU G610): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 46 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $46 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$46 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 Whitout DAC
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed CJC-1295 Whitout DAC (SKU CND2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 38 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $38 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$38 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 Whitout DAC

Source-listed CJC-1295 Whitout DAC (SKU CND5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 76 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $76 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$76 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 Whitout DAC
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed CJC-1295 Whitout DAC (SKU CND10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 140 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $140 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$140 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 without DAC 5mg + IPA 5mg

Source-listed CJC-1295 without DAC 5mg + IPA 5mg (SKU CP10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 101 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $101 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$101 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 With DAC
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed CJC-1295 With DAC (SKU CD2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 76 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $76 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$76 per 10 vialsView product detailsCJC-1295 With DAC
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed CJC-1295 With DAC (SKU CD5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 157 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $157 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$157 per 10 vialsView product detailsTB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate)
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed TB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate) (SKU BT2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 41 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $41 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$41 per 10 vialsView product detailsTB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate)
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed TB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate) (SKU BT5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 76 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $76 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$76 per 10 vialsView product detailsTB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate)
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed TB500(Thymosin B4 Acetate) (SKU BT10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 132 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $132 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$132 per 10 vialsView product detailsMGF
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed MGF (SKU FM2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 36 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $36 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$36 per 10 vialsView product detailsPEG MGF
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed PEG MGF (SKU FMP2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 81 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $81 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$81 per 10 vialsView product detailsSermorelin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Sermorelin Acetate (SKU SMO5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 66 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $66 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$66 per 10 vialsView product detailsSermorelin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Sermorelin Acetate (SKU SMO10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 119 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $119 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$119 per 10 vialsView product detailsHCG
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed HCG (SKU G5K): 5000IU*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 84 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $84 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$84 per 10 vialsView product detailsHCG
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed HCG (SKU G10K): 10000IU*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 152 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $152 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$152 per 10 vialsView product detailsAOD9604
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed AOD9604 (SKU 2AD): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 51 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $51 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$51 per 10 vialsView product detailsAOD9604
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed AOD9604 (SKU 5AD): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 86 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $86 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$86 per 10 vialsView product detailsIGF-1LR3
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed IGF-1LR3 (SKU IG01): 0.1mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 41 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $41 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$41 per 10 vialsView product detailsIGF-1LR3
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed IGF-1LR3 (SKU IG1): 1mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 180 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $180 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$180 per 10 vialsView product detailsTesamorelin
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tesamorelin (SKU TSM2): 2mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 51 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $51 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$51 per 10 vialsView product detailsTesamorelin
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tesamorelin (SKU TSM5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 94 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $94 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$94 per 10 vialsView product detailsTesamorelin

Source-listed Tesamorelin (SKU TSM10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 165 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $165 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$165 per 10 vialsView product detailsTesamorelin
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Tesamorelin (SKU TSM20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 304 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $304 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$304 per 10 vialsView product detailsIpamorelin

Source-listed Ipamorelin (SKU IP5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 38 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $38 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$38 per 10 vialsView product detailsIpamorelin

Source-listed Ipamorelin (SKU IP10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 66 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $66 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$66 per 10 vialsView product detailsHexarelin Acetate
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Hexarelin Acetate (SKU HX5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 81 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $81 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$81 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHK-CU

Source-listed GHK-CU (SKU CU50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 25 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $25 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$25 per 10 vialsView product detailsGHK-CU

Source-listed GHK-CU (SKU CU100): 100mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 43 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $43 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$43 per 10 vialsView product detailsAHK-CU
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed AHK-CU (SKU AK100): 100mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 63 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $63 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$63 per 10 vialsView product detailsKissPeptin-10

Source-listed KissPeptin-10 (SKU KS5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 56 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $56 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$56 per 10 vialsView product detailsKissPeptin-10

Source-listed KissPeptin-10 (SKU KS10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 94 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $94 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$94 per 10 vialsView product detailsThymalin

Source-listed Thymalin (SKU TY10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 63 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $63 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$63 per 10 vialsView product detailsThymosin Alpha-1
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Thymosin Alpha-1 (SKU TA5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 86 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $86 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$86 per 10 vialsView product detailsThymosin Alpha-1

Source-listed Thymosin Alpha-1 (SKU TA10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 157 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $157 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$157 per 10 vialsView product detailsMOTS-C

Source-listed MOTS-C (SKU MS10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 58 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $58 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$58 per 10 vialsView product detailsMOTS-C

Source-listed MOTS-C (SKU MS20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 104 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $104 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$104 per 10 vialsView product detailsMOTS-C
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed MOTS-C (SKU MS40): 40mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 188 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $188 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$188 per 10 vialsView product detailsFOXO4
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed FOXO4 (SKU F410): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 355 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $355 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$355 per 10 vialsView product detailsLL37
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed LL37 (SKU 375): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 86 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $86 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$86 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT5): 5mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 46 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $46 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$46 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 58 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $58 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$58 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT15): 15mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 76 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $76 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$76 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT20): 20mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 101 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $101 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$101 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT30): 30mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 140 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $140 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$140 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide

Source-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT40): 40mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 170 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $170 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$170 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT50): 50mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 200 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $200 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$200 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT60): 60mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 231 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $231 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$231 per 10 vialsView product detailsRetatrutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Retatrutide (SKU RT100): 100mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 343 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $343 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$343 per 10 vialsView product detailsMelatonin
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Melatonin (SKU MT10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 63 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $63 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$63 per 10 vialsView product detailsGlutathione

Source-listed Glutathione (SKU GTT600): 600mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 38 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $38 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$38 per 10 vialsView product detailsGlutathione
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Glutathione (SKU GTT1500): 1500mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 76 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $76 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$76 per 10 vialsView product details5-amino-1mq

Source-listed 5-amino-1mq (SKU 5AM): 5mg *10 vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 43 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $43 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$43 per 10 vialsView product details5-amino-1mq

Source-listed 5-amino-1mq (SKU 50AM): 50mg *10 vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 94 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $94 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$94 per 10 vialsView product detailsHMG
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed HMG (SKU G75): 75 IU *10 vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 58 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $58 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$58 per 10 vialsView product detailsSNAP-8
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed SNAP-8 (SKU NP810): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 41 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $41 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$41 per 10 vialsView product detailsNAD+
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed NAD+ (SKU NJ100): 100mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 36 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $36 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$36 per 10 vialsView product detailsNAD+
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed NAD+ (SKU NJ500): 500mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 56 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $56 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$56 per 10 vialsView product detailsNAD+

Source-listed NAD+ (SKU NJ1000): 1000mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 101 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $101 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$101 per 10 vialsView product detailsSurvodutide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Survodutide (SKU SUR10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 304 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $304 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$304 per 10 vialsView product detailsCagrilintide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Cagrilintide (SKU CGL5): 5mg *10 vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 101 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $101 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$101 per 10 vialsView product detailsCagrilintide
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Cagrilintide (SKU CGL10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 183 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $183 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$183 per 10 vialsView product detailsTB10mg+BPC-157 10mg+GHK50
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed TB10mg+BPC-157 10mg+GHK50 (SKU BBG70): 70mg*10Vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 165 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $165 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$165 per 10 vialsView product detailsBT10+BP10+CU50+KP10

Source-listed BT10+BP10+CU50+KP10 (SKU Klow80): 80mg*10Vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 190 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $190 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$190 per 10 vialsView product detailsCagrilintide 5mg+Semaglutide 5mg
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Cagrilintide 5mg+Semaglutide 5mg (SKU CS10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 152 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $152 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$152 per 10 vialsView product detailsKPV

Source-listed KPV (SKU KP10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 61 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $61 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$61 per 10 vialsView product detailsVIP
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed VIP (SKU VP10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 157 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $157 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$157 per 10 vialsView product detailsDihexa
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Dihexa (SKU DI10): 10mg*10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 56 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $56 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$56 per 10 vialsView product detailsSterile Water无菌水

Source-listed Sterile Water无菌水 (SKU WA10): 10ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 9 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $9 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$9 per 10 vialsView product detailsSterile Water无菌水

Source-listed Sterile Water无菌水 (SKU WA3): 3ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 7 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $7 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$7 per 10 vialsView product detailsBenzyl Alcoh 0.9%抑菌水

Source-listed Benzyl Alcoh 0.9%抑菌水 (SKU BA10): 10ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 9 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $9 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$9 per 10 vialsView product detailsBenzyl Alcoh 0.9%抑菌水
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Benzyl Alcoh 0.9%抑菌水 (SKU BA3): 3ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 7 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $7 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$7 per 10 vialsView product detailsAcetic Acid 0.6%醋酸无菌水
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Acetic Acid 0.6%醋酸无菌水 (SKU AA10): 10ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 9 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $9 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$9 per 10 vialsView product detailsAcetic Acid 0.6%醋酸无菌水
AI illustration · not actual product photoSource-listed Acetic Acid 0.6%醋酸无菌水 (SKU AA3): 3ml/10vials. PriceList(1).pdf lists 7 per 10 vials but does not specify currency; the website displays $7 per 10 vials in USD per owner instruction. The source row does not establish the supplier-specific item's identity, lot quality, or approval.
$7 per 10 vialsView product detailsPrices are displayed in USD per owner instruction; the supplied PDF does not state a currency. Online purchasing is not enabled.